Legal

Live Call-In Program

WLBT 3 LawCallTM is a live, weekly, thirty-minute call-in show featuring local Jackson Attorneys Rocky Wilkins and Tim Porter as well as guest attorneys from around Mississippi. Law Call will premier on WLBT-TV

COPY-October 18th

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Continued Coverage

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Your Home and Property

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Traffic Accidents

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Can My Boss Do That?

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Careers in the Law

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Saturday, June 19, 2010

US OPEN GOLF PREEMPTS LAW CALL.  TUNE IN NEXT WEEK

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Summertime Injuries

Saturday, June 5, 2010

DUI

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Traffic Accidents

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Hurt on the Job

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Ask Us Anything!

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Divorce and Child Custody

Saturday, May 1, 2010

All About Injuries

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Fighting and the Insurance Company

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Elder Law and Estate Planning

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Bankruptcy

Saturday, April 3, 2010

Scams & Rip-offs

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Kids in Trouble

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Too Hurt To Work

Saturday, March 13, 2010

All About Injuries

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Poisoned by Pollution

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Traffic Accidents

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Workers Compensation

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Love and the Law

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Ask Us Anything!

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Poisoned by Pollution

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Fighting the Insurance Company

Saturday, January 16, 2010

Discrimination

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Meet the Judge

Saturday, January 2, 2010

All About Injuries

Saturday, December 26, 2009

CANCELLED

Saturday, December 19, 2009

DUI

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Holiday Traffic Accidents

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Can't Afford A Lawyer?

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Cancelled

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Bankruptcy

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Workers Compensation

Saturday, November 7, 2009

18 Wheeler Accidents

Saturday, October 31, 2009

CANCELLED DUE TO NOTRE DAME FOOTBALL

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Landlords vs. Tenants

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Bankruptcy

Saturday, October 10, 2009

CANCELLED DUE TO PGA GOLF

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Cancer and the Law

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Careers in the Law

Saturday, August 15, 2009

All About Injuries

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Can my boss do that?

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Divorce isn't something anyone wants to go through but we can help with any answer you may have.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Have you been hurt on the job?

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Religion and the Law

Saturday, May 9, 2009

We'll answer any questions you have about divorce, child support and custody issues.

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Were you caught while Driving Under the Influence (DUI)?

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Have you been injured while driving and need help?

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Get the answers you need if you have been hurt on the job?

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Questions?  Concerns?  Here's your chance to Ask Us Anything!

Saturday, April 18th

Do you know what a Lawyer is?  We have all The Truth About Lawyers in this weeks Law Call.

Saturday, April 11th

Have you been scammed or feel as if you've been ripped-off?  We have information you may need to know.

Saturday, April 4th

Are you in the process of Fighting Foreclosure on your home.  We have information that may help.

Saturday, April 25th

If you've been in a traffic accident, you know they are not pleasant.  What should you do in case you've been hurt or at fault?

Saturday, March 14th

Traffic Accidents: Were you in a serious accident and need to know what you should do next?

Saturday, March 21st

Divorce and Child Custody: Do you have questions about divorce, child custody or other family law issues?  We'll take your calls live.

Saturday, March 7th

Ask Us Anything! Do you have a question or concern about a certain issue or topic?  Here's your chance to ask the lawyers.

Saturday, March 28th

Hurt on the Job: Have you been injured at work?  What do you need to know about workers compensation?

Stay Tuned

March Topics will be announced soon