Contact Us - WLBT.com - Jackson, MS

Contact Us

IF YOU HAVE A STORY IDEA CONTACT WLBT/WDBD AT (601)960-4426 OR EMAIL US AT News@WLBT.COM

Contact us by mail:
715 South Jefferson Street Jackson, MS 39201

Station by phone:
(601) 948-3333
Newsroom phone:
(601) 960-4426

By fax:
(601) 355-7830

To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the WLBT/WDBD News engineering team. We are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.

Closed Captioning | Written complaints

Ted Fortenberry/WLBT GM
715 South Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
tfortenberry@wlbt.com
Telephone : (601) 948-3333 Fax : (601) 965-7505


RaMona Alexander/WDBD GM
715 South Jefferson
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
rcalexander@fox40tv.com
Telephone: (601) 948-3333 Fax: (601) 965-7505

Closed Captioning | Immediate concerns
Curtis McKnight or Jerry Kirk : Engineer On Call
Telephone : (601) 948-3333
Fax : (601) 965-7505
E-mail : closedcaptioning@wlbt.com

Send press releases to: news@wlbt.com

Grow your business using the power of  WLBT-TV, wlbt.com and all of our digital platforms. To discuss advertising your business, please contact one of our sales representatives.

WLBT SALES

Jason Mullenix Director of Sales jmullenix@wlbt.com
Casey Pilgrim Digital Sales Manager cpilgrim@wlbt.com
Elizabeth Crain Transactional Sales Manager ecrain@wlbt.com
Kim Bohling Media Sales Consultant kbohling@wlbt.com
Crystal Kirby Media Sales Consultant ckirby@wlbt.com
Pamela Godbold Media Sales Consultant pgodbold@wlbt.com
Farirrah Stiff Media Sales Consultant fstiff@wlbt.com
Kristal Howell Media Sales Consultant khowell@wlbt.com
Kelli Young Media Sales Consultant kyoung@wlbt.com
Chris Reese Success Manager creese@wlbt.com
Amy Rayfield Success Manager arayfield@wlbt.com
Heather Lumbley Success Manager hlumbley@wlbt.com
Wanda Smith Transactional Sales Assistant wsmith@wlbt.com
Iran Bickham Transactional Sales Assistant ibickham@wlbt.com
Nikita Nicholson Digital Sales Assistant nnicholson@wlbt.com
Sandra McCree Transactional Sales Consultant smccree@wlbt.com
John Morris Transactional Sales Consultant jmorris@wlbt.com
Destini Dill Media Planner ddill@wlbt.com
Veta Jackson Programming/Special Projects Coordinator vjackson@wlbt.com
Deborah McGehee Traffic Coordinator dmcgehee@wlbt.com


 

WDBD FOX 40 SALES

Stacy Eaves Local Sales Manager seaves@fox40tv.com 
Lauren Singleton Digital Sales lsingleton@fox40tv.com 
Doug Amacker Account Executive damacker@fox40tv.com 
Jenifer Ammons Account Executive jammons@fox40tv.com 
Tiffany Shannon Account Executive tshannon@fox40tv.com 
Felicia Brown Account Executive fbrown@fox40tv.com 
Angela Applewhite Account Executive aapplewhite@fox40tv.com 
Freeman Walker, Jr. Account Executive fwalker@fox40tv.com 
Anna Lyon National Sales Director alyon@fox40tv.com 
Beverly Clayton Traffic Specialist bclayton@fox40tv.com 

NEWS

Mark Little News Director mlittle@wlbt.com 
Charley Jones Assistant News Director cjones@wlbt.com
Mary Grace Eppes Digital Content Manager meppes@wlbt.com
Kachelle Pratcher AM Executive Producer kpratcher@wlbt.com
Darrell Brown PM  Executive Producer dbrown@wlbt.com
Elvin Crisp News Operations Manager ecrisp@wlbt.com

Contact the assignments desk if you have a story idea or question about news coverage

Ashley Cozzolino Assignment Editor acozzolino@wlbt.com
Shderia Thompson Assignment Editor sthompson@wlbt.com


WEATHER             

Dave Roberts Chief Meteorologist droberts@wlbt.com
Michael Haynes Meteorologist mhaynes@wlbt.com
Patrick Ellis Meteorologist pellis@wlbt.com
Rachel Coulter Meteorologist rcoulter@wlbt.com

SPORTS 

Rachel Richlinski Sports Reporter rrichlinski@wlbt.com

DIGITAL TEAM

Contact our digital team with any questions about online content or breaking news emails

Mary Grace Eppes Digital Content Manager meppes@wlbt.com
Morgan Cherry Digital Content Producer mcherry@wlbt.com
Bob Burks Digital Content Producer bburks@wlbt.com
ShaCamree Gowdy Digital Content Producer sgowdy@wlbt.com
Waverly McCarthy Digital Content Producer wmccarthy@wlbt.com

MARKETING

Spencer Smith Marketing Director ssmith@wlbt.com

ENGINEERING/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Jerry Kirk Technical Director jkirk@wlbt.com

PROGRAMMING

Veta Jackson Programming Coordinator vjackson@wlbt.com

ADMINISTRATION
Ted Fortenberry Vice President & General Manager tfortenberry@wlbt.com

Powered by Frankly